News Detail

Swearing in of new CEC Members and new Cabinet reshuffle
Kajiado County June 29, 2023

Cabinet Reshuffle

Governor Joseph Ole Lenku witnesses swearing in of three CEC Members approved by the County Assembly yesterday; And then reshuffles his Cabinet as follows;

1. Alais Kisota: Finance, Economic Planning and ICT

2. Alex Kilowua: Medical Services and Public Health

3.Michael Semera: Roads , Public Works, Transport & Energy

4.Jeremiah Ole Ncharo: Education, Vocational Training , Youth and Sports

5.Jackton Achola: Agriculture,Livestock, Fisheries & Irrigation

6. Judy Pere: Public Service, Administration, Social Services,Citizen Participation& Inspectorate Services

7. Hamilton Parseina: Lands,Physical Planning, Urban Development,
Housing and Municipalities

8.Dr Leina Mpoke: Water,Environment and Natura Resources

9. Janet Sereu: Gender, Culture, Cooperatives, Tourism and Wildlife

10. Jackline Koin: Trade, Investments and Enterprise Development

11. Francis Sakuda: County Secretary

12. Augustine Sekeyian: County Attorney