• Welcome to Kajiado County Government official website
  • Here, you will find all the information you want regarding the county
  • You can also interact with us through the contact us page or the forums page

Jan 2018
Posted by Brian Sintiyion   -   in environmental news   -   1 Comment

Kajiado County Secretary Francis Ole Sakuda has launched a Natural Resources Task Force.
Speaking during the launch at County headquaters, Mr. Sakuda briefed the team on the huge task ahead which includes handling all natural resources in the county, dealing with deforestation, charcoal burning, sand harvesting, mining, advising the County Government on revenue collection among others.
The task force team is as follows:-
1. Ex Councilor Ole Osoi – Chairman
2. David Kitasho                – Member Kajiado South
3. James Sankale             – Chief Officer Environment
4. Morris Kaaka                – Chief Officer Finance
5. Jonathan Oseur.          – Director Natural Resources
6. David  Muntet              – Director Licencing (Revenue)
7. Patricia Kerempe.       – Kajiado Central
8. Alice Tiapapusha.       – Kajiado West
9. Jackline Toyie             – Kajiado Central.

Natural resource task force team.

1 Comment

  1. Kisham Olubi Ole Sinkira
    January 12, 2018  

    Congratulations to H.E the governor Hon. J.J Ole Lenku. His confidence, knowledge and his never-give-up personality shines now.
    I am happy for this insight.
    All the best to the Natural resource task force team.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

©2017 County Government of Kajiado
Translate »